SIGN UP
  • Winners are notified by phone call, so make sure you enter all your data correctly!

  • By SIGNING UP, you agree to our Terms & Conditions and affirm that you are at least 18 years of age.

  • SIGN UP
    Forgot Password
  • Your password was sent to your email. If you do not receive the email in your INBOX, please check the SPAM folder.

  •  
  • CLOSE
    Thank You
  • Your Account has been successfully activated

  •  
  • SIGN IN
$71,000

Ca Fantasy 5 RESULTS

  • 1
  • 14
  • 17
  • 27
  • 35
 

Prize Breakdown

  • Division
  • Match
  • Payout Per Winner
  • Prize 1
  • 5
  • $ 36,445.00
  • Prize 2
  • 4
  • $ 388.00
  • Prize 3
  • 3
  • $ 14.00
  • Prize 4
  • 2
  • $ 14.00
 

How to play Fantasy 5 Lottery?

Playing Fantasy 5 is simple and fun. With a bit of luck, it can also be quite profitable. Fantasy 5 is based on a 5/39 matrix, which means that the player has to choose 5 out of 39 numbers. To claim the jackpot, you must select all the numbers correctly. The draws are held every day at 6:30 PM PT (every day at 8:30 PM in Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Panama and Mexico time / every day at 10:30 PM in Chile, Brazil, Argentina and Paraguay time).


Fantasy 5 ticket prices?

A single line in Fantasy 5 costs 1.60 USD, but you should consider purchasing more lines to increase your chances of winning. The more lines you have, the higher your chances will be.


Tips for Fantasy 5

You can count on the quick selection tool and the ticket will be filled automatically in a random way by our system. You can also decide to use important dates or other numbers that you consider lucky. Some statistical data can also be of value. Here is a list of the numbers that have been drawn frequently in Fantasy 5.


The most frequently drawn numbers are: 1, 7, 19, 16 and 25.


 
 

Direct Chat

0
Conversations are loaded here
Name
Email
Language
Your coupon code